Musicians Wanted Finale

12 PM – 5 PM Vans Musicians Wanted Final Showdown |  RSVP HERE
 

8 PM – 11 PM Vans Musicians Wanted x Boiler Room (LIVE BROADCAST) | RSVP HERE

Waffleheads

 

Vans brings together a spectacular line-up to celebrate the success of this year’s Musicians Wanted, providing opportunities to Asia-Pacific talents a platform to express their creativity in music. The final winner will share the stage with Chinese-born, U.S-based rapper Bohan Phoenix , alongside with Asia underground music crew Yeti Out, Chicago based rapper Mick Jenkins and US renowned hip-hop artist Kevin Gates. Vans has also partnered with global music platform Boiler Room to LIVE broadcast the performance online. Doors open at 7 PM! 

“THE TAKEOVER” LIVE BROADCAST ON BOILERROOM.TV

Chicago – Nov 22 @ 8 PM 
Los Angeles - Nov 22 @ 6 PM 
London – Nov 23 @ 2 AM
Shanghai - Nov 23 @ 10 AM
Seoul –  Nov 23 @ 11 AM
Sydney – Nov 23 @ 1 PM

VANS MUSICIANS WANTED FINALISTS

999999999 
BAD DOD
CADEJO
DANTE & AMIGO
IRONPUNCH
MAFIDZ
SECRET CLUB
SHAHRAE
WHIZZ

Please check out our official Instagram account @VansMusiciansWanted for more updates.

#VANSMUSICIANSWANTED

House of Vans Chicago
113 N. Elizabeth St. 
Chicago IL 60607