Vans Congratulates Bucky Lasek and Tony Hawk on their First Place at Vans Bowl-A-Rama Bondi 2015

Once again, the riders invited for the eleventh Vans Bowl-A-Rama Bondi took it to another level as the world’s best skateboarders battled it out for a prize purse of AUD $81,500. Check out the full results and highlights from a day packed with bowl shredding.

1st – Bucky Lasek
2nd – Pedro Barros
3rd – Alex Sorgente

1st – Tony Hawk
2nd – Chris Miller
3rd – Steve Caballero