Vans Congratulates the 2015 ECSC Winners

Congratulations to Kanoa Igarashi for winning the Vans Pro and Seth Moniz for winning the Vans Pro Junior. Igarashi takes home a sweet $16,000 and 3000 points, along with taking third in the WQS ratings. A big round of applause for all of our surfers who competed at the Coastal Edge East Coast Surfing Championships presented by Vans!

Check out the highlights from the final round below.

Follow Vans Surf
Instagram | Tumblr | Twitter