Vans Presents Cowtown's 16th Annual Phoenix Am. Skateboard Contest

It’s that time of year, when the young bucks descend upon the desert for Cowtown’s amateur extravaganza. The future is looking gnarly! Congrats to Jagger Eaton for claiming the top spot!

1. Jagger Eaton 
2. Yuto Horigome 
3. Ivan Monteiro 
4. Jack Olson 
5. Dashawn Jordan 

Maurio McCoy

For more contest infomation visit PHXAM